How to watch Blue Origin’s NS-20 space tourist launch on Thursday

Jeff Bezos’ space venture Blue Origin will take six people to the Final Frontier on Thursday morning (March 31), and you can watch the action live.

Blue Origins New shepherd The vehicle is scheduled to lift off Thursday at 9:30 a.m. EDT (1:30 p.m. GMT; 8:30 a.m. Texas local time) from the company’s Launch Site One in West Texas. Watch it live here on Space.com, courtesy of Blue Origin, or directly through the companybeginning at 8:20 am EDT (1220 GMT).

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.