The Skywalker saga lets players summon the Death Star to different planets

After years of waiting, the launch of LEGO Star Wars: The Skywalker Saga is almost there. The upcoming title that includes the events of all nine main events war of stars Movies, offers a wealth of gameplay improvements over its predecessors from past console generations. This includes the ability to summon the legendary Death Star, which is then visible from a planet’s surface.

LEGO Star Wars: The Skywalker Saga is the sixth entry in developer TT Games’ Lego Star Wars Series of video games and the sequel of 2016 LEGO Star Wars: The Force Awakens. The longest gap between entries, the long-awaited game will be officially released on April 5, 2022, although some players have received it LEGO Star Wars: The Skywalker Saga early.


RELATED: TT Games Working on New LEGO Game Based on Major IP

One of those early LEGO Star Wars: The Skywalker Saga Recipient is a pair of content creators running a channel called Lunar Squadron. The YouTubers have purchased an early copy from publishers Warner Bros. Interactive Entertainment and a Let’s Play video exploring the Ecumenopolis world of Coruscant. Before landing on the planet, Lunar Squadron reveals that they have already beaten the game, showing that they can instantly summon the Death Star to make it appear in front of them. After the legendary space station emerges, they head to the Uscru district of Coruscant, where a look up at the sky reveals the looming Death Star.

in the LEGO Star Wars: The Skywalker Saga, the Death Star is one of five available capital ships that players can use in the game’s various space battles. Besides the Death Star, players can also unlock other icons war of stars Similar sized ships like Death Star 2, Executor, Steadfast and Trade Federation Battleship. Between dozens of starships, capital ships and microships and well over 300 playable characters to choose from, LEGO Star Wars: The Skywalker Saga offers players many options. However, fans are still upset about the removal of LEGO character customization.

It should be noted that while players can summon the Death Star (or any other capital ship) to view it from the surface of any planet, they cannot do so while physically on the planet itself. While there is already a wide variety of ships and characters to choose from, there are many, many more to come. According to a recent report LEGO Star Wars: The Skywalker Saga received a whopping 7 DLC packs. In the form of a Season Pass called Character Collection, the DLC packs are said to contain content from The Mandalorian, Villain Oneand more.

with LEGO Star Wars: The Skywalker Saga With launch, the fan-favorite video game series is enjoying a massive resurgence in popularity. A speed runner even played the first 10 LEGO video games in 20 hours to prepare The Skywalker Saga‘s release, which shows how much fans have been asking for this game’s release.

LEGO Star Wars: The Skywalker Saga will be released on April 5th for PC, PS4, PS5, Switch, Xbox One and Xbox Series X/S.

MORE: LEGO Star Wars The Skywalker Saga Review

LEGO Star Wars Skywalker Saga Ben Kenobi

LEGO Star Wars: The Skywalker Saga looks like a completer’s nightmare or dream

continue reading

About the author

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.