Watch live: Axiom Space sends its first crew to the International Space Station

Update for April 9th: SpaceX’s private Ax-1 astronaut crew will dock with the International Space Station at 7:45 a.m. EDT today. You can watch it live in the window above and see our live mission updates.

After docking, the hatches between the spacecraft will open at approximately 9:30 a.m. EDT (1330 GMT), with a welcome ceremony scheduled for 10:05 a.m. EDT (1405 GMT).

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.