Wrestlemania 2022 Match Card, Watch, Start Time and Predictions

WWE’s Wrestlemania is coming to Dallas, Texas on Saturday April 2nd and Sunday April 3rd. Once again, the WWE PPV will be a two-night event. However, WWE is also bringing Raw, Smackdown, the Hall of Famers and NXT: Stand and Deliver to town over the course of the long weekend.

Wrestlemania has 13 matches on the map, so six a day. On the women’s side, Charlotte Flair takes on Royal Rumble winner Ronda Rousey in the Smackdown Women’s Championship. And Becky Lynch is challenged by Bianca Belair for Lynch’s Raw Women’s Championship. However, that’s not even half of what you can expect on the show. Check the start times below to find out when Wrestlemania is airing near you. In the men’s, Brock Lesnar and Roman Reigns will battle it out and risk their championships for a unification game.

Start time:

  • 8 p.m. ET
  • 7 p.m. CT
  • 5 p.m. PT
  • 1am CET (April 3rd, April 4th)
  • 10am AEST (April 3rd, April 4th)

There is usually a kickoff show that airs an hour before the main card. There you will see that at least one game is taking place. In the past, Wrestlemania – and a few other major PPVs – had a two-hour preshow, but that seems to be history now. WWE’s Wrestlemania Kickoff Show will air both days on Peacock, Twitter and YouTube. However, Saturday’s kickoff will also be broadcast live on the USA Network.

How to see:

If you would like to see the main ticket for WWE’s Wrestlemania, you can purchase the event through your cable or satellite provider or watch it on Peacock. While Peacock has a free tier, it doesn’t let you watch the WWE event. You need a Premium account ($5 per month, with ads) or a Premium Plus Peacock account ($10 per month, without ads). Regardless of which tier you choose, there will be some WWE-related ads throughout the show.

There are several ways to see Peacock. Aside from being able to watch it on mobile and PC, you can use the service on Amazon Fire devices, Android TV, Apple TV, LG Smart TVs, PlayStation 4, PlayStation 5, Roku, Samsung Smart TVs, Xbox One and Stream Xbox Series X, Xbox Series S, Xfinity and more.

Also, you can watch Wrestlemania at your local cinema as long as Fathom Events is playing it at a cinema near you.

As of this writing, there are 13 matches on the map; However, these games will be split between the two nights. As of this writing, all confirmed games have a spot on either Night 1 or Night 2.

playing card:

Night 1:

  • Charlotte Flair (c) vs. Ronda Rousy (Smackdown Women’s Championship)
  • Becky Lynch (c) vs. Bianca Belair (Raw Women’s Championship)
  • “Stone Cold” Steve Austin confronts Kevin Owens on “The KO Show”
  • Rey & Dominik Mysterio vs The Miz & Logan Paul
  • Drew McIntyre vs. Happy Corbin
  • The Usos (c) vs. Shinsuke Nakamura & Rick Boogs (Smackdown Tag Team Championship)
  • King Woods and Kofi Kingston versus Ridge Holland and Sheamus

night 2:

  • Brock Lesnar vs. Roman Reigns (Winner Take All Championship Unification)
  • Edge vs. AJ Styles
  • Johnny Knoxville vs. Sami Zayn (Anything Goes Match)
  • Pat McAfee vs. Austin Theory
  • RK-Bro (c) vs. The Street Profits vs. Alpha Academy (Raw Tag Team Championship)
  • Queen Zelina & Carmella (c) vs Sasha Banks & Naomi vs Rhea Ripley & Liv Morgan vs Natalya & Shayna Baszler (Women’s Tag Team Championship)

predictions:

Return to GameSpot early next week for a special episode of our wrestling podcast, Wrestle Buddies, where Chris E. Hayner, Mat Elfring and PredictionBot 3000 will predict the winners of each Wrestlemania match. For now, watch a recent episode as the boys discuss their upcoming plans for Wrestlemania coverage.

Come back to GameSpot on April 1st and 2nd for live coverage of Wrestlemania from GameSpot’s Wrestle Buddies. They will be writing about the show live from AT&T Stadium.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.